CANADA

Connect With Your Business Development Manager

Our nationwide team of experienced residential and commercial business development managers are available to:

 

  • Answer questions regarding Stewart’s products and coverage
  • Provide in-office training on the ordering process
  • Demonstrate and setup applications
  • Supply printed materials to provide purchasers
  • Train new staff on procedures and best practices
Use the map to locate the Business Development Manager in your area.
Alberta
Brent Cooper
Alberta
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Alberta
(855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
Brent Cooper
Alberta
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
British Columbia
Jessica Orlowski
Okanagan
(250) 718-7611
jorlowski@stewart.com
Michelle Torrance
Vancouver - Lower Mainland
(604) 802-6027
mtorrance@stewart.com
Michelle Wells
Tri-Cities, Fraser Valley
(604) 657-6730
michelle.wells@stewart.com
Nicole McLellan
Vancouver Island
(250) 755-9585
nicole.mclellan@stewart.com
Tara Butler
Vancouver - Lower Mainland
(604) 376-4709
tara.butler@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
British Columbia
C: (604) 349-0845 / TF: (855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
Jessica Orlowski
Okanagan
(250) 718-7611
jorlowski@stewart.com
Michelle Wells
Tri-Cities, Fraser Valley
(604) 657-6730
michelle.wells@stewart.com
Nicole McLellan
Vancouver Island
(250) 755-9585
nicole.mclellan@stewart.com
Tara Butler
Vancouver - Lower Mainland
(604) 376-4709
tara.butler@stewart.com
Manitoba
Aadila Dell' Oro, B.A., LL.B., LL.M.
Manitoba
(204) 229-0306
adelloro@stewart.com
Aadila Dell' Oro, B.A., LL.B., LL.M.
Manitoba
(204) 229-0306
adelloro@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Manitoba
(855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
New Brunswick
Dennis Levandier
New Brunswick
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Dennis Levandier
New Brunswick
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
New Brunswick
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Newfoundland & Labrador
Dennis Levandier
Newfoundland and Labrador
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Dennis Levandier
Newfoundland and Labrador
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
Newfoundland and Labrador
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Northwest Territories
Brent Cooper
Northwest Territories
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Northwest Territories
(855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
Brent Cooper
Northwest Territories
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Nova Scotia
Dennis Levandier
Nova Scotia
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Dennis Levandier
Nova Scotia
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
Nova Scotia
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Nunavut
Brent Cooper
Nunavut
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Nunavut
(855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
Brent Cooper
Nunavut
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Ontario
Amanda Denys
Western Ontario - Windsor
(519) 282-0637
amanda.denys@stewart.com
Andrea Fox
Western Ontario - London
(866) 818-1194
afox@stewart.com
Cristina Gamble
Eastern Ontario
(613) 878-0041
cristina.gamble@stewart.com
Marlene Hanlon
Simcoe & Northern Ontario
(416) 428-6238
mhanlon@stewart.com
Maureen Langlois
Eastern Ontario
(613) 290-5703
mlanglois@stewart.com
Stephanie Chang
Hamilton & Niagara
(416) 458-2901
stephanie.chang@stewart.com
Chase Dasrat, AMP
Ontario
(416) 452-5217
cdasrat@stewart.com
Stephen Piper
Ontario
(416) 435-5626
stephen.piper@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
Ontario
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Marlene Hanlon
Simcoe & Northern Ontario
(416) 428-6238
mhanlon@stewart.com
Maureen Langlois
Eastern Ontario
(613) 290-5703
mlanglois@stewart.com
Ontario (Greater Toronto Area)
Chris Whyte
Brampton & Halton
(416) 801-0147
cwhyte@stewart.com
Lisa Nelson
GTA East
(416) 346-7333
lisa.nelson@stewart.com
Marlene Hanlon
York Region (North)
(416) 428-6238
mhanlon@stewart.com
Minya Gill
Mississauga
(647) 964-6891
minya.gill@stewart.com
Nancy Mendonça
Toronto
(416) 801-1080
nmendonc@stewart.com
Olga Mamakis
Toronto
(416) 436-7855
olga.mamakis@stewart.com
René Pinto
York Region
(647) 237-4784
rpinto@stewart.com
Chase Dasrat, AMP
Greater Toronto Area
(416) 452-5217
cdasrat@stewart.com
Stephen Piper
Greater Toronto Area
(416) 435-5626
stephen.piper@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
Greater Toronto Area
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Prince Edward Island
Dennis Levandier
Prince Edward Island
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Dennis Levandier
Prince Edward Island
(902) 209-1204
dlevandi@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
Prince Edward Island
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Quebec
Geoffroy Gravel Chalifour, notaire
Québec
(514) 452-0655
ggravel-chalifour@stewart.com
Nancy Coutu, notaire LL.B., D.D.N.
Québec
(514) 233-4758
ncoutu@stewart.com
Geoffroy Gravel Chalifour, notaire
Québec
(514) 452-0655
ggravel-chalifour@stewart.com
Nancy Coutu, notaire LL.B., D.D.N.
Québec
(514) 233-4758
ncoutu@stewart.com
Saskatchewan
Christine Bakke
Saskatchewan
(306) 370-9330
christine.bakke@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Saskatchewan
(855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
Christine Bakke
Saskatchewan
(306) 370-9330
christine.bakke@stewart.com
Yukon
Brent Cooper
Yukon
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Yukon
(855) 349-0801
brett.horton@stewart.com
Brent Cooper
Yukon
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com