COVID-19 Resource Centre

Stewart Title is dedicated to serving our clients during the unprecedented challenges brought on by COVID-19 as we all do our part to "flatten the curve". 

 

To ensure that your real estate transactions continue to close securely and efficiently during this period, we have compiled this page as a reference for available coverage, tools, resources and contact information.

Online Tools to Maintain Efficiencies

Smart Order Form for Residential & Commercial Orders 

If you are presently ordering policies by phone or fax, we encourage you to switch to our Smart Order Form. No login is required.

 

NextSTEPS for Residential Orders

Alternatively, residential orders can be placed on Stewart's online ordering application NextSTEPS, which is also integrated with third-party conveyancing platforms.  To register, please email your Business Development Manager.

 

Automated Payment Process (APP)

Simplify account reconciliation and avoid having to send cheques by mail or courier by remitting premiums via credit card or pre-authorized debit. Simply email our Finance Team to enrol.

 

Assyst Real Estate, powered by TELUS

With Assyst, you can electronically exchange instructing, reporting and other mortgage data with Canada’s largest National Lenders and Credit Unions. Simplify the way mortgage documents are created, managed and processed. Click here to enrol.

 

Search Services, powered by ESC

An online solution for convenient, accurate and secure access to corporate searches. Click here to enrol.  

Contacts

Business Development Managerclick to locate
Software Supportsoftwaresupport@stewart.com  /  (866) 969-9101
Underwriting
underwriting.canada@stewart.com
Fraud Verification / Flags
verification.canada@stewart.com
Residential Transactionsccic@stewart.com
Commercial Transactionscommercialcda@stewart.com
Automatic Payment Process (APP)app.canada@stewart.com  /  (866) 667-5151
Statements & Accountsfinancear@stewart.com  /  (866) 667-5151
Claims Inquiriesclaims.canada@stewart.com